Board of Directors


William Beardsley, Jr.

Vice President

Bill Beardsley


Terri Archer


Tammie Elkin-Hamani

Additional Board Members

Chantelle Larson

Kristin Matusiak

Dennis Priester

Maryann Frontino

Carol Rouse


Board of Directors serve for a three-year term and may be re-elected to two additional three-year terms. To contact any member of the Board of Directors, please call the office and leave a message. Your call will be returned in a timely manner.